A network composed of thirteen universities organizes the International Master in Cinema and Audiovisual Studies. The program is based on a broad range of courses, and it is developed diversifying and enhancing the scientific specialization of each partner of the network. The resulting offer is a value-added educational path, proposing a distinguished initiative in the field of cinema and audiovisual studies in Europe. 
Read more →

Universiteit van Amsterdam

Universidad Pompeu Fabra Barcelona

Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Goethe-Universität Frankfurt

Université de Liège

Université Charles-de-Gaulle Lille 3

Birkbeck College London

Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore

Université Sorbonne Nouvelle Paris 3

Université de Montréal

Université de Paris Ouest Nanterre La Défense

Università degli Studi Roma Tre

Università degli Studi di Udine

loghi sedi draft